Preaload Image
Johana Cuadra

Prof. Johanna Cuadra

Equipo Multidisciplinar jcuadra@ljross.cl
KINDER A Fabiola Sagredo

Prof. Fabiola Sagredo

Educación Parvularia fsagredo@ljross.cl
1° BA María Dolores Gamboa

Prof. María Dolores Gamboa

Primer Ciclo Básico mgamboa@ljross.cl
Sor Fabiani

Sor Fabiani Rampazo

Departamento de Religión frampazo@ljross.cl
Carolina Olave

Prof. Carolina Olave

Departamento de Ed. Física colave@ljross.cl
Daniela Ulloa

Prof. Daniela Ulloa

Departamento de Artes y Tecnología dulloa@ljross.cl
Foto Sandra Salas

Prof. Sandra Salas

Departamento de Música ssalas@ljross.cl
Verónica Calabi

Prof. Verónica Calabi

Departamento de Historia vcalabi@ljross.cl
Guillermo Álvarez

Prof. Guillermo Álvarez

Departamento de Ciencias galvarez@ljross.cl
3°MA Mónica Molina

Prof. Mónica Molina

Departamento de Matemáticas mmolina@ljross.cl
2° MB Jacqueline Romero

Prof. Jacqueline Romero

Departamento de Inglés jromero@ljross.cl
Vitalia Araya

Prof. Vitalia Araya

Departamento de Lenguaje varaya@ljross.cl